Reviews

Closets by Design Customer Reviews

Facebook 5 Star Review

Jeanne J. - February 16, 2018

I had a great experience with Closets by Design! I had 4 closets done. The 2 guys that came had to work very hard in the pouring rain on my install day. They put blankets down to protect my carpets and left my place as clean as they fond it. Extremely nice workers who had me check in several times to make sure shelves were placed in correct positions. Great service and so happy with my 4 closets!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Terri S. - February 13, 2018

I had an excellent experience with Closets by Design. My designer Kristen L. did a phenomenal job designing and optimizing the closet layout for the most storage. Robert, the installer, was incredibly nice and he also did a great job installing the closet system. I would recommend Closets by Design to anyone without hesitation!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Jim L. - February 11, 2018

Lisa B. from Closets by Design is AWESOME. I had every closet in my house done, totaling 7 closets. From the first meeting to the recommendation and installation was a great experience. Lisa did an excellent job with the design and then the installers were equally as good. They were professional and did an outstanding job with the installation. I feel like I could be a spokesperson for this company because my experience with them was perfect. Thank you for excellent customer service and a perfect job from beginning to end.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Ann S. - February 10, 2018

So happy with our new closet...from the process of designing our closet through the installation, I could not have been more pleased. Multiple layouts were considered and they seemed very focused on making sure the final design would meet our needs. Installers were on time, neat and in and out in half a day as promised. As another reviewer noted, the only evidence that they had been here was our beautiful new closet.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Shelley S. - February 6, 2018

Great job! The guys took a scheduled 2 day project and finished in one day! Super polite and clean, kept the place looking just as tidy as when they came in and the closet looks great! We loved working with Jane to design the closet and love the organization in our master closet!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Dale S. - February 2, 2018

Excellent attention to detail. Fit to the space perfectly as planned and as I envisioned. Now I find myself hunting for more spaces in my home for Closets by Design to enhance and organize.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Lindsey A. - January 30, 2018

We are extremely happy with the whole process and love our new closet! The installation date was set up as soon as we signed the papers and they guys showed up right on time on the day of installation. We did not have any of the issues mentioned by the other reviews. Our closet looks great and we love the organization!

more

Google 5 Star Review

Jody U. - January 20, 2018

Great job! Beautiful new master bedroom closet. One of the times workers in our home left absolutely no trace they were here. Polite, friendly and left us with a new closet we love!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Beverly S. - January 18, 2018

We love our two closets done by Closets by Design. Everything happened as promised, now I want them to do the other 5 closets in my home.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Pam B. - January 3, 2018

Fantastic Experience! I enjoyed my experience from start to finish. Jenny was my designer, and she was very professional, prompt with her responses, and pleasant to talk to. She took her time, and made sure I had everything in my closet to make it more functional for me. The two installers were Great. They took their time, and made sure they cleaned up when they were finished. Not to mention they were Fast with the install. I'm going to have them design a few more of my closets in my home. My closet is Beautiful, and fully functional. Thank you, Closets By Design. P.S. They did...

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Heather H. - December 28, 2017

Roxanne was awesome from the design to the finished project! I am absolutely in love with my new master closet! The two gentlemen that came to install were superior! I would definitely recommend closets by design to everyone!

more

Facebook 5 Star Review

Heather H. M. - December 9, 2017

I am sooooo in love with my new master closet. Roxanne did a fantastic job with the layout and Samual and Jose did a phenomenal job putting in the cabinets and shelves! I will definitely recommend closets by design and will be back for more!! Thank you for a job well done!

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Roger M. - November 27, 2017

Cammie, our sales consultant, was top notch and the design process was outstanding. We did two closets and a home office and are incredibly pleased with the outcome. The measuring was precise, the installation flawless and the price was very competitive. I highly recommend them.

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Karen R. - October 2, 2017

I want to take this opportunity to praise Closets by Design and Robin for her excellent design and customer service. We greatly appreciated her guidance as we stumbled through what we thought we wanted and what made the most sense. Robin very patiently helped us understand what was possible and why and how we could get everything we wanted with a few tweaks to our original concept. We have had two closets and one cabinet built-in done with Closets by Design - so far - and we could not be happier. The redesigned closets and cabinet have helped make the "downsizing" to a smaller home...

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Sharon M. - September 20, 2017

Wow, I'm surprised at the ratings that are on [Yelp]. I've had several closets installed with Closets by Design. I've worked with two different designers and while they did take a while to measure and talk with us, I felt that it was a more personal touch, something that made them stand out. The other company we called rushed through our appointment and used a design that was not specific to our needs. The designer we called from Closets By Design measured and drew up our closet on the spot and changed the design based on what we liked or didn't like. Our estimate wasn't terribly different...

more

Yelp 5 Star Review

Kathy Z. - September 21, 2017

I moved in my house 3 years ago and the first thing I wanted was custom closets and built-in cabinets for my office. This company did not disappoint. Not only did they visit me at work because I could not take a day, they gave me a few personalized designs, offered the 40% discount,and financing options. I could not be more pleased with the work they did. I especially love that I can rearrange my closet shelves to suite my ever changing wardrobe!!! I would highly recommend this company.

more

Google 5 Star Review

Ray P. - April 15, 2017

We have used Closets by Design for 3 closets and our laundry room and each time have been exceptionally pleased with their customer service, timeliness, cleanliness, and craftsmanship. We have highly recommended them to friends and neighbors and will happily use them again in the future.

more
schedule_free_consultation.png
Web Analytics